Contact Shellnut Campbell Insurance
Shellnut Campbell
Office: 615-467-8000
Fax: 615-846-5606
Eric Shellnut
Owner
Email: eric@shellnutcampbell.com
Curt Campbell
Owner
Direct: 615-364-3664
Email: curt@shellnutcampbell.com
Krissy Resha-Harris
Insurance Specialist
Direct: 615-850-1943
Fax: 615-777-3255
Email: krissy@shellnutcampbell.com
Laura Franklin
Insurance Specialist
Direct: 615-850-1946
Email: laura@shellnutcampbell.com
Monica Atnip
Insurance Specialist
Direct: 615-850-1941
Email: monica@shellnutcampbell.com
Teresa Shellnut
Marketing Representative
Direct: 615-850-1944
Email: teresashellnut@gmail.com
Colleen Tickle
Producer
Direct: 615-217-3612
Email: colleen.tickle@gmail.com
Brad Brandt
Producer
Direct: 615-400-0081
Email: brandt.brad@gmail.com
Tyler Shellnut
Producer
Direct: 615-850-1944
Mobile: 615-715-6971
Email: tylershellnut@gmail.com
John Renaldi
Producer
Direct: 615-662-0194
Fax: 866-646-0553
Email: johnrenaldi@comcast.net